CD Reborn



Release: 16. November 2018


Delivery time: Delivery 2-14 days



To spend eternity in the realms of the gods is the ultimate honor for all brave and courageous warriors. Odin himself selects the warriors worthy of entering his halls. And so these four heroes of war had a very unlikely meeting: a Roman tribune, a savage Nordic warrior, a determined Crusader and a lethal Spartan.
Henceforth called the Warkings, pure and unadulterated metal became their religion and so they spread the true stories of their battles upon mankind! On their debut Reborn the fourpiece forges steel in the tradition of such legends as Helloween, Gamma Ray and Manowar even Mr. Debauchery couldn`t resist the thrilling and anthemic spirit of the Warkings and joins them in battle on ‘Sparta‘.
Epic tunes of war like ‘Never Surrender‘ and ‘Gladiator‘ are so infectious even the gods took notice: Valhalla‘s gates are wide open!

Additional information


01 Give Em War
02 Never Surrender
03 Hephaistos
04 Gladiator
05 Holy Storm
06 Battle Cry
07 Fire Falling Down
08 Sparta (feat. The Butcher from Debauchery)
09 The Last Battle
10 Die Flut (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Reborn”

You may also like…